My Wishlist

Items on your Wish List

Product - Type (SKU)

Send my Wish List

You can send your wish list to a friend (to inspire a little gift-giving) or to yourself, so you can keep track of all the things you want to order from your coach or at the next party! Just fill in the form below and hit submit. It's that easy!

Product - Type (SKU)

 
Join the Journey! Find out if the Journey Crew is coming to a city near you!

Events

MAR
25

RG Presents: Spring into Summer

We are bringing all the fun and excitement of our tours directly to YOU online! Join Richard Garay "RG" and the Journey Crew LIVE Saturday, March 25th on our YouTube Channel. You can be among the first to play with products from the upcoming summer release. You'll create four projects with RG, and learn new techniques along the way. 

The video link will be private. You must register to participate. Sign up by pre-ordering the RG Presents Spring into Summer Bundle BD-0235 before March 6th. The bundle includes 4 stamp sets, 1 printed paper pack and 4 card kits! 

Early Bird Price $75 (February 1 - 15), Regular Price $99 (February 16-March 6) 

9am-4pm PDT / 10am-5pm MDT / 11am-6pm CDT / 12pm-7pm EDT

Download the additional supply list here. 

Registration has closed. 

Learn more
MAY
06

RG Presents: Project Me

We are bringing all the fun and excitement of our tours directly to YOU online! Join Richard Garay "RG" and the Journey Crew LIVE Saturday, May 6th on our YouTube Channel. You can be among the first to play with products from the upcoming Project Me Collection - a collection that will launch in the July 2017-2018 catalog. You'll create four projects with RG, and learn new techniques along the way. 

The video link will be private. You must register to participate.

Registration will open March 27th.

Learn More
JUN
07

Convention 2017 (Phoenix, AZ)

June 7-10

Are you ready to make your dreams come true? Join us for the Fun Stampers Journey 2017 Convention hosted at the beautiful Sheraton Grand Resort at Wild Horse Pass in Chandler, AZ. Enjoy four days of hands-on projects, live on-stage demonstrations, new product releases, and business building training. You don’t want to miss this! All Journey Coaches are welcome to participate. 

Register & Learn More
JUL
15

RG Presents: Journey Holidays

We are bringing all the fun and excitement of our tours directly to YOU online! Join Richard Garay "RG" and the Journey Crew LIVE Saturday, July 15th on our YouTube Channel. You can be among the first to play with products from the upcoming Journey Holidays launch. You'll create four projects with RG, and learn new techniques along the way. 

The video link will be private. You must register to participate. Registration information is coming soon.